App icon

THE "ULTIMATE" SOCIAL MARKETING PLATFORM FOR EXOTIC ENTERTAINERS & INTERACTIVE GENTLEMEN'S CLUB GEO LOCATOR APP

Learn More

Featured Entertainer Profiles

The Hottest Exotic Entertainers all right here for you.

StripClubKing LIVE

StripClubKing connects you with your Favorite Entertainers.
Register with SCK Now to lock in your position Early and FIND..FOLLOW..TIP!

Register Early Now!

SCK Venue Locator

THE HOTTEST ENTERTAINERS & GENTLEMEN CLUB VENUES ON THE PLANET!!!


StripClubKing ALLOWS GUESTS TO SEARCH & FIND ANY GENTLEMEN'S CLUB VENUE ANYWHERE IN THE NATION AT ANYTIME & IN REAL TIME, THE GUEST CAN VIEW THE ENTERTAINERS THAT ARE PRESENT IN THE VENUE AT THAT TIME... ALSO RECEIVING ALL VENUE RELATED INFO & PROMOTIONAL ADS VIA PUSH NOTIFICATIONS TO THEIR DEVICE & IN A VENUE PROFILE PAGE FORM WITH PHOTO POSTS, VIDEO POSTS & LIVE STREAMING...

Sign up and Search

Local Hotspots

  • Hotspot Club Name

    City, State

    image
  • Hotspot Club Name

    City, State

    image
  • Hotspot Club Name

    City, State

    image
  • Hotspot Club Name

    City, State

    image
  • Hotspot Club Name

    City, State

    image
  • Hotspot Club Name

    City, State

    image
  • Hotspot Club Name

    City, State

    image
  • Hotspot Club Name

    City, State

    image
  • Register Venue

SCK Club Scene

Take a sneak peek at the scene at the club before you go.

Learn more
Screen image

SCK App Features

FIND, FOLLOW, RATE & EVEN "TIP" THE HOTTEST ENTERTAINERS & GENTLEMEN CLUB VENUES ON THE PLANET!!!
(ALL FROM THE COMFORT OF YOUR OWN PHONE...)

Watch

* LIVE VIDEO STREAMING
* ALL ACCESS DISPLAY OF SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS

Interact

* INTERACTIVE MAP INFORMING USERS OF VENUE, LOCATION, HOURS, RATINGS
* USERS ABLE TO SEE "IN REAL TIME" WHAT (SCK) ENTERTAINERS ARE CURRENTLY AT VENUE
* DISPLAYING ENTERTAINERS PROFILE PHOTOS.

GEO-LOCATOR Map

* SEARCH & VIEW VENUES WITHIN A ALLOCATED RADIUS (25 miles)
* FIND VENUES NATIONWIDE TOOL
* LIVE ENTERTAINER PING

Tip or Make Rain

* VIRTUAL TIPPING
* STRIPCLUBKING PAID LIVE STREAMING
* ENTERTAINER VIDS PAY PER VIEW.

Choose your access
SCK Guest or VIP SCKing

FIND, FOLLOW, RATE & EVEN "TIP" THE HOTTEST ENTERTAINERS & GENTLEMEN CLUB VENUES ON THE PLANET!

SCK Guest

$0/mo
  • Up to 20 free peeks
  • Maximum 3 Free clips
  • Maximum 5 sharing
  • Limited to single device
Get started

SCK Membership

$.99/mo
  • min $5 Bills Req
  • (.99cents fee waived)
  • Unlimited sharing
  • Synchronize all devices
Get started

Our Team

spacer

Michael MAC McLeroy

CEO
(813) 858-7797
Michaelmac@stripclubking.com
spacer

Ronnell "Reeko" Swain

COO/ President
(216) 278-2364
Ronnell@stripclubking.com
spacer

Corey Curry

VP of Marketing
(813) 625-6244
Ccurry@stripclubking.com
spacer

Derrick "D-1" Colson

VP Finance/Legal
(470) 301-8448
DerrickD1@stripclubking.com
spacer

Tanna Lewis

VP of Entertainment
(305) 890-8921
Tanna@stripclubking.com
spacer

Shawn "Da General" Brown

VP Recruitment
(813) 789-2855
Dageneral813@stripclubking.com
spacer

Alex "Mastermind" M.

Creative Director
(813) 658-8162
AlexM@stripclubking.com
spacer

Jenifer T.

Creative Assistant
(813) 233-4321
JennT@stripclubking.com
spacer

Gregory Johnson

Director of Sales
(786) 287-6010
GregJ@stripclubking.com
spacer

Melenisa Brown

Public Relations
(813) 324-3483
MelB@stripclubking.com
spacer

Adam Evans

Entertainment Manager
(561) 633-8863
Adam@stripclubking.com
spacer

Jennifer Parries

Executive Recruitment Manager
(813) 362-2448
Jplove@stripclubking.com
spacer

Nova McLeroy

Executive Recruitment Manager
(786) 747-8731
Nova@stripclubking.com
spacer

Nah Nichols

Regional Ambassador
(267) 408-8229
Nah@stripclubking.com
spacer

Representative

TBD
spacer

Representative

TBD

Grow your Brand with Us

Become a marketing partner of StripClubKing, we have a few ways you can grow with us.


image

VENUE REGISTRATION

Your Venue's Presence will be on our 3D Map allowing guests to recognize your Brand.

Register Venue
image

AMBASSADORSHIP PROGRAM

Offering VIRTUAL TIPPING, PAID LIVE STREAMING, and ENTERTAINER ADVERTISING

Join Program
image

PRODUCT MARKETING

We offer premium placement with your brands image in mind. Register your product or service today.

Register Now

Contact the King

Let's Talk

If you have any questions feel free to contact us now.

Address

Tampa, Florida USA

Call us on

813-858-7797